100 STORIES ON MEDIUM

Anastasia Soul Gypsy
3 min readNov 18, 2022

THANK YOU FOR READING

This will be my 100th article posted on Medium, I can remember joining and striving for 100 followers, which seemed to take forever, now I’m 1761 followers and I’ve reached my personal goal of publishing my 100th story on Medium.

It’s been quiet the journey, I’ve had a lot of personal struggles since joining Medium and its been hard to keep my motivation and consistently publish with the turmoil and chaos I had in my life, but it was you the readers and publishers who kept my dream alive, your encouraging words and the claps you leave on my writing pieces gave me the courage and the persistence to continue and not to quit my dream of being a writer, reading your stories gave me creative inspiration to write a poem, or an article when I had writers block, or I was self sabotaging, so I want to give my heartfelt thanks to all who have followed me, liked and clapped for my articles, and to those who gifted me with their responses I can’t thank you enough for the encouragement your words have given me during some really tough times to push forward and keep writing, you had more of an impact than you could have realised, my writing has been the one positive thing in my life that has kept me going, so thank you so very much for sharing and being part of my journey.

--

--

Anastasia Soul Gypsy

Where Mind Body Soul Connects In Alignment With Universal Channeled Divine Wisdoms That Nourish & Empower One’s Soul